Check Bridge Openings

CONTACTS

Board Members:

Cynthia Byrd: cynthia.byrd@hope-tfc.org
Angela D. Barclift: angela.barclift@hope-tfc.org
Gwendolen Berry: gwendolen.berry@hope-tfc.org
Joyce Robinson: joyce.robinson@hope-tfc.org

 

Leadership team:

Kim Vlahos: kim.vlahos@hope-tfc.org
Keith Ingram: keith.ingram@hope-tfc.org

Randy Harris: randy.harris@hope-tfc.org
Rosa Johnson: rosa.johnson@hope-tfc.org

Yannick Evenas: yannick.evenas@hope-tfc.org


Administrative:

Donna Ross - Excutive administrative Assistant: donna.ross@hope-tfc.org
Diane Pellek - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: diane.pellek@hope-tfc.org
Donesia Peoples - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: donesia.peoples@hope-tfc.org


Case Managers / Supervisors


Alicia Conlin - Clinical Supervisor: alicia.conlin@hope-tfc.org
Tim Hairston- Clinical Supervisor: tim.hairston@hope-tfc.org
Samuel Roberson - Case Manager/CPI trainer: samuel.roberson@hope-tfc.org
Rachel Stage - Adoption Coordinator: rachel.stage@hope-tfc.org

Marie Felton - Case Manager: marie.felton@hope-tfc.org
Bjorne Reid - Case Manager: bjorne.reid@hope-tfc.org

 

 

Topic Wanting Information On:

 

Contact Information

Name
Company
Address
City, State ZIP
Telephone  
FAX
E-mail

Comments