Home

Services Provided

Adoption

Sponsored Family Program

Event Calendar

Resources

Placements

Parents / Clients Forms

Become a Foster Parent

Adoption training

Foster Parent Training

Staff Page

Request Information

Anonymous Feedback

Employment / Benefits

Grievance Form

Foster Success Facts 2007

Driving Directions

Contact Us

Check Bridge Openings

CONTACTS

Board Members:

Richard Pittman - President: richard.pittman@hope-tfc.org
Cynthia Byrd - Vice President: cynthia.byrd@hope-tfc.org
Beckie Horsley - Board Secretary: beckie.horsley@hope-tfc.org
Angela D. Barclift: angela.barclift@hope-tfc.org
Gwendolen Berry: gwendolen.berry@hope-tfc.org
R.Todd West: todd.west@hope-tfc.org
Joyce Robinson: joyce.robinson@hope-tfc.org

 


Administrative

Kim Vlahos - Executive Director: kim.vlahos@hope-tfc.org
Donna Ross - Excutive administrative Assistant: donna.ross@hope-tfc.org
Keith Ingram - Marketing/Referral Coordinator: keith.ingram@hope-tfc.org
Yannick Evenas - Local Network Specialist: yannick.evenas@hope-tfc.org
Randy Harris - Controller: randy.harris@hope-tfc.org
Bonnie James - Office Supervisor / Billing Manager: bonnie.james@hope-tfc.org
Kamyce Davis - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: kamyce.davis@hope-tfc.org
Diane Pellek - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: diane.pellek@hope-tfc.org
Doreen Saffle - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: doreen.saffle@hope-tfc.org



Case Managers / Supervisors

Rosa Johnson - Project Manager: rosa.johnson@hope-tfc.org
Alicia Conlin - Clinical Supervisor: alicia.conlin@hope-tfc.org
Jodi M. Slaughter - Clinical Supervisor: jodi.slaughter@hope-tfc.org
Samuel Roberson - Case Manager/CPI trainer: samuel.roberson@hope-tfc.org
Deborah Decker - Case Manager: deborah.decker@hope-tfc.org
Rachel Stage - Adoption Coordinator: rachel.stage@hope-tfc.org

Marie Felton - Case Manager: marie.felton@hope-tfc.org
Donesia Peoples - Case Manager - donesia.peoples@hope-tfc.org
Dawn Conrad - Case Manager: dawn.conrad@hope-tfc.org