Home

Services Provided

Event Calendar

Resources

Agency Referrals

Driving Directions

Request Info

Anonymous Feedback

Employment / Benefits

Grievance Form

Parents/Clients Forms

Become a Foster Parent

Foster Care Success Facts

Foster Parent training

Staff Page

Contact Us

Check Bridge Openings

 



 

Board Members:

Richard Pittman - President: richard.pittman@hope-tfc.org
Cynthia Byrd - Vice President: cynthia.byrd@hope-tfc.org
Beckie Horsley - Board Secretary: beckie.horsley@hope-tfc.org
Angela D. Barclift: angela.barclift@hope-tfc.org
Gwendolen Berry: gwendolen.berry@hope-tfc.org
R.Todd West: todd.west@hope-tfc.org
Joyce Robinson: joyce.robinson@hope-tfc.org

 


Administrative

Kim Vlahos - Executive Director: kim.vlahos@hope-tfc.org
Paul Cole - Assistant Director - Paul.Cole@hope-tfc.org
Keith Ingram - Marketing/Referral Coordinator: keith.ingram@hope-tfc.org
Yannick Evenas - Local Network Specialist: yannick.evenas@hope-tfc.org
Randy Harris - Controller: randy.harris@hope-tfc.org
Bonnie James - Office Supervisor / Billing Manager: bonnie.james@hope-tfc.org
Kamyce Davis - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: kamyce.davis@hope-tfc.org
Diane Pellek - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: diane.pellek@hope-tfc.org


Case Managers / Supervisors

Rosa Johnson - Project Manager: rosa.johnson@hope-tfc.org
Alicia Conlin - Clinical Supervisor: alicia.conlin@hope-tfc.org
Jodi M. Slaughter - Clinical Supervisor: jodi.slaughter@hope-tfc.org
Samuel Roberson - Case Manager/CPI trainer: samuel.roberson@hope-tfc.org
Deborah Decker - Case Manager: deborah.decker@hope-tfc.org
Rachel Stage - Adoption Coordinator:
rachel.stage@hope-tfc.org
Marie Felton - Case Manager: marie.felton@hope-tfc.org
Donesia Peoples - Case Manager - donesia.peoples@hope-tfc.org
Dawn Conrad - Case Manager: dawn.conrad@hope-tfc.org

 

 

 

 

 







 


 

 

   

Home | Services Provided | Event Calendar | Resources | Placements | Driving Directions | Request Info |
Anonymous Feedback | Employment/Benefits | Grievance Form | Parents/Clients forms |
Become a Foster Parent | Foster Care Facts | Foster Parent Training | Staff Page | Contact Us