Check Bridge Openings

CONTACTS

Board Members:

Richard Pittman: richard.pittman@hope-tfc.org
Cynthia Byrd: cynthia.byrd@hope-tfc.org
Angela D. Barclift: angela.barclift@hope-tfc.org
Gwendolen Berry: gwendolen.berry@hope-tfc.org
Joyce Robinson: joyce.robinson@hope-tfc.org

 

Leadership team:

Kim Vlahos: kim.vlahos@hope-tfc.org
Keith Ingram: keith.ingram@hope-tfc.org

Randy Harris: randy.harris@hope-tfc.org
Rosa Johnson: rosa.johnson@hope-tfc.org


Administrative:

Donna Ross - Excutive administrative Assistant: donna.ross@hope-tfc.org
Yannick Evenas - Local Network Specialist: yannick.evenas@hope-tfc.org
Bonnie James - Office Supervisor / Billing Manager: bonnie.james@hope-tfc.org
Kamyce Davis - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: kamyce.davis@hope-tfc.org
Diane Pellek - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: diane.pellek@hope-tfc.org
Doreen Saffle - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: doreen.saffle@hope-tfc.org
Donesia Peoples - Quality Assurance/Medical Records: donesia.peoples@hope-tfc.org


Case Managers / Supervisors


Alicia Conlin - Clinical Supervisor: alicia.conlin@hope-tfc.org
Tim Hairston- Clinical Supervisor: tim.hairston@hope-tfc.org
Samuel Roberson - Case Manager/CPI trainer: samuel.roberson@hope-tfc.org
Deborah Decker - Case Manager: deborah.decker@hope-tfc.org
Rachel Stage - Adoption Coordinator: rachel.stage@hope-tfc.org

Marie Felton - Case Manager: marie.felton@hope-tfc.org
Rebecca York - Case  Manager trainee: rebecca.york@hope-tfc.org